+632-3106581 / +632-3106855 / 8404-1098 / 8404-0867

University Board of Regents

Hon. Dale Gonzalo "ALONG" R. Malapitan

City Mayor / Chairman, Board of Regents

Marilyn T. De Jesus, DPA

OIC, Vice Chairman, B.O.R

Hon. Luis "L.A." 0. Asistio III

City Councilor / Member, B.O.R

Hon. Atty. Patrick L. Prado

City Councilor / Member, B.O.R

Ms. Aurora C. Ciego

City Administrator / Member, B.O.R

Ms.Lilibeth M. Luakian

Secretary to the Mayor / Member, B.O.R

Dr. Wenald H. Lopez

Vice President for Administration / Member, B.O.R

Ms.Violeta Y. Gonzales

OIC, PESO / Member, B.O.R

Dr. Nerissa L. Losaria, CESO V

Superintendent, Division of City Schools / Member, B.O.R

Dr. Dionisio S. Reyes

President, UCC Faculty and Employees Assn. Inc / Member, B.O.R

Dr. Teodoro A. Macaraeg Jr.

President, UCCAAI / Member, B.O.R

President, SSC / Member, B.O.R

Mr. Frank Coh

Former President, FCCC Caloocan Chapter / Ex-Officio Member, B.O.R

Atty. Roderick Vera

Board Secretary